Home   |   Company Profile   |   Weaving   |   Spinning   |   Non-Woven   |   Accessories   |   Dyeing & Finishing   |  

 

























Allertex Limited,
5 Simmonds Way,
Lomeshaye Industrial Estate,
Nelson,
Lancashire. BB9 5SS
United Kingdom.
Map Directions......HERE.

Main Switchboard : 01282-691486
Main Fax Number : 01282-691490
Main Email address : info@allertex.co.uk


Spares Hotline : 01282-677877



Neil Fielding Graham Robinson
Managing Director / Weaving Director
Telephone : 01282-691486 Telephone : 01282-691486
email : neil@allertex.co.uk email : graham@allertex.co.uk


Ian Smith Emmet Deeney
Technical Director Technical Director
Telephone : 01282-691486 Telephone : 01282-691486
email : ian@allertex.co.uk email : emmet@allertex.co.uk


Denis Rae Paul Graham
Stores Manager Stores
Telephone : 01282-691486 Telephone : 01282-691486
email : denis@allertex.co.uk email : paulg@allertex.co.uk


Catherine Wightman Sarah Burns
Administration / Accounts Administration / Accounts
Telephone : 01282-691486 Telephone : 01282-691486
email : catherine@allertex.co.uk email : sarah@allertex.co.uk


Andy Pullen Paul Richardson
Weaving / Service Technician Accessories Sales Manager
Telephone : 01282-691486 Telephone : 01282-691486
email : andy@allertex.co.uk email : paul@allertex.co.uk


 

 

 

Copyright Allertex Limited 2014  |   5 Simmonds Way, Lomeshaye Industrial Estate, Nelson, Lancashire, BB9 5SS